Editor in Chief

Dr. D.P Kothari

Director Research at Wainganga College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur
Former Vice Chancellor at VIT University Vellore
Former Director I/C IIT Delhi
Former Director General at VITS Indore
Former Director General at RGI Nagpur
Former Director General at JD Institution Nagpur
Former Director General at TGPCET Nagpur

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=URgzmjMAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao

Scopus Profile : https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=35809536700

Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/D._P._Kothari

Associate Editor

Dr. Vivek Deshpande (vivekdeshpande@viit.ac.in)

Director, Vishawakarma Insitute of Information Technology Pune India

Google Scholar Profile: https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=Pio5DE4AAAAJ&hl=en

Scopus Profilehttps://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=42261360900

Prof. Andino Maseleno (andino.maseleno@mail.ugm.ac.id)

Associate Professor, UNITEN Malaysia

 
Editorial Board
 
Dr. Sreekanth Rallapalli (rallapalli.sreekanth@bothouniversity.ac.bw)
Botho University, E-Swatini
 
Dr. Md. Miznaur Rahman (mizanur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd )
Assistant Professor,BRAC Business School, BRAC Univesity, Bangladesh
 
Dr. Hjalmar Punla Hernandez (hphernandez1@up.edu.ph)
Language Division, Department of Humanities, University of the Philippines Los Baños, Philippines
 

Dr Eleni Meletiadou (e.meletiadou@londonmet.ac.uk)
Senior Lecturer / Course Director, London Metropolitan University, Guildhall School of Business and Law, London, UK

Dr. Maryam Niami (maryamniami@gmail.com)

Islamic Azad University, Parand Branch, Iran

Dr. Pratibhamoy Das (pratibhamoy@iitp.ac.in)
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, IIT Patna

Tono Suwartono (suwartononewton@gmail.com)

Associate Professor, English Language Teaching, Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto

Prof. Leonardo Munalim, PhD (leonardo.munalim@gmail.com)
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences, Director, Research & Development Office, Philippine Women’s University LMunalim
 
Reena Mittal (mittal.reena23@gmail.com)
Asso. Prof, Deptt. of English, D.A.K.P.G. College, Moradabad
 

Dr Zairi Ismael Rizman (zairi576@uitm.edu.my)
Senior Lecturer, School of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA, (UiTM), Dungun, Terengganu, Malaysia

Dr. Urarat Parnrod (urarat.parnrod@gmail.com)

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Songkhla Rajabhat University, Thailand
 

Dr. Anand Sharma (anandsharma.cet@modyuniversity.ac.in)

Asst. Prof., Department of CSE, Mody Institute of Technology and Science, Laxmangarh,Rajasthan, India

Dr. Nitin Sherje (npsherje@sinhgad.edu)

Associate Professor and Head of Department, Mechanical Engineering Dept. Smt. Kashibai Navale College Of Engineering, Pune India

Dr. Shoki O. Godwin
University of Ibadan Oyo Nigeria.

Dr. Idowu Eluwa

Department of Science EducationMichael Okpara University of Agriculuture, Umudike,
Nigeria.

Atalay Mesfin Anteneh, Aesthetics and physical education, Debremarkos college of teacher education, Debremarkos, Ethiopia